Русский язык Английский язык
News


Translation of Fiction Literature

Translation of fiction literature is a true art and it is considered to be one of the most difficult types of translation.

Translation of fiction literature presupposes rendering not only informational component of the text, but its influence on the reader. That is why a translator should have perfect language knowledge and particular literature skills. He should be able to feel delicate lexical, morphological, stylistic peculiarities of the original text and select correspondent words and expressions to depict them in the translation

It is necessary to have deep knowledge of the cultural and national peculiarities of the country, where the original was created, and the country when it is translated. It is important to be broad-minded, have a perfect intuition and possess such qualities as curiosity, attentiveness, thoroughness, carefulness.

There are many features of the translation of fiction literature and problems connected with it. Among them we can single out the following:

The main purpose of the translator of fiction literature is preservation of individual features of the original and its adaptation to another cultural environment..

Ordering translation of fiction literature in EKA-Perevodchik company, you may not worry about its quality. Our team of professional and experienced translators will do the translation on a higher level, preserving all the peculiarities of the original.

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool © 2013–2017 Created by: Aleksander Vorobyov

Русский язык Английский язык
Новости

Художественный перевод

Художественный перевод – это перевод текстов художественной литературы. Это настоящее искусство и его неспроста считают одним из наиболее сложных видов перевода.

При художественном переводе передается не только информативная составляющая текста, но и его воздействие на читателя. Поэтому переводчик должен обладать не только превосходным знанием языка оригинала и перевода, но и определенными литературными способностями. Он должен уметь тонко чувствовать лексические, морфологические, стилистические тонкости текста оригинала и искусно подбирать соответствия им в языке перевода.

Необходимы глубокие знания культурных и национальных особенностей страны, где произведение создавалось, и страны языка перевода. Очень важен широкий кругозор и превосходная интуиция, а также наличие таких качеств как любознательность, внимательность, скрупулезность, аккуратность.

Существует множество особенностей художественного перевода, и проблем, связанных с ним, среди которых выделяют:

Основной задачей переводчика художественных текстов является сохранение индивидуальных особенностей оригинального произведения и адаптация его под другую культурную среду.

Заказав перевод художественного произведения в переводческой компании "ЕКА-Переводчик", вы можете не беспокоиться за качество исполнения. Наша команда переводчиков-профессионалов с многолетним опытом работы выполнит художественный перевод на самом высоком уровне, сохранив все особенности оригинального произведения.

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool © 2013–2017 Создатель сайта: Воробьев Александр